Celtic Cross Layout

The Celtic Cross Layout

The Celtic Cross is based on the four directions representing the descent of Spirit into Matter and the ascension of Matter back into Spirit, as a complete cycle.

Card 1. The Querent or Question asked
Card 2. What is crossing the path in the NOW
Card 3. Distant Future (above the cross)
Card 4. Distant Past (below the cross)
Card 5. Recent Past (to the left of the cross)
Card 6. Near Future (in front of the cross)
Card 7. Now Point *lets you know the person’s astrological sign to know their personality
Card 8. Their Environment
Card 9. What they think, wish and desire
Card 10. End Result